It’s FriYay

In the the days that passed, my mind never fails to take me here. Writing spurs come flowing wild and free, and I long to sit in quietude and knot them all together into beautiful macrame of words. But time doesn’t allow me to. My world is ornately infused with duties that need to be done. On those days that my mind and my heart make tiny pokes of stringing memories into words, in calmness I fulfill those speck of dreams with little sparks of pretty joyful thoughts.

One fine day, I’ll write them all in here.

For now, I leave you this.

.Processed with VSCOcam with a1 preset

Words by William Wordsworth. Photo from Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

